Balance

When I happen to be really frustrated and overwhelmed.. The first way out is draw and paint… Yesterday I went out with a good friend of mine.. And we broke into an abandoned place… It was really cool place.. Has a pool and the sound of water falling and nature was unreal… So relaxing.. Felt like another dimension.. (Can see photos attached) and then I started drawing into a white wall.. Let myself go and “BALANCE” appeared… She is so peaceful and calm, well it was my second time trying wall-painting.. It’s no perfect.. So hope you like it… Almost forgot the best part… to end a great graffiti day, He gave me the honor to see a huge double rainbow.. And with it came along a brand new spirit joy and peace.. Felt like the girl I’ve had just painted… ——————————————————–
Cuando me siento frustrada y cansada de todo, en lo primero q pienso es en dibujar y pintar.. Ayer salí con un buen amigo y llegamos a un lugar abandonado donde había una piscina, el sonido del agua cayendo y la naturaleza se sentía irreal… Como otra dimensión.. Muy relajante.. (Fotos a continuación) así q comencé a dibujar en una pared blanca, me perdí en el sonido y sólo me deje fluir para que llegara “Balance” el equilibrio… Era mi segunda vez pintando en paredes así q no es perfecta… Pero se ve tan calmada y pacífica.. Espero les guste.. Para terminar un buen día de graffiti.. El, me concedió el honor de ver un doble arco iris y junto con el vino un nuevo soplo de vida a mi espíritu, de pronto me sentía en calma y paz justo como la chica q acabe de pintar…

20140304-231157.jpg

20140304-231300.jpg

20140304-231322.jpg

20140304-231335.jpg

20140304-231439.jpg

Responder

